arc 21030 – Anton Colander: Sacred Concerts

This is the first publication for our collection „Schola Sagittariana“. With this, we celebrate the 350th anniversary of the death of Heinrich Schütz. The project comprises revelations of quite unknown composers who studied with Schütz. A very interesting kaleidoscope of that time. The first volume presents Sacred Concerts by Anton Colander and is exclusively released on our streaming and downloading channels.

Title: „Anton Colander: Sacred Concerts“

Artists: La Protezione della Musica, Dir. Jeroen Finke

Catalogue number: arc 21030

UPC/EAN: 4260412810307

Available in streaming/downloading